Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Profile Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 3 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Jan 10 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Jan 17 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Jan 24 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Jan 31 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Feb 7 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Sat, Feb 9 2019 Manchester Monarchs - National Anthem Performance
Thu, Feb 14 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Feb 21 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Thu, Feb 28 20196:45pmWeekly Rehearsal!
Copyright © 2018 Profile Chorus